Collaborator Directory

Objective 1

Jianfa Bai photo Jianfa Bai
jbai@vet.ksu.edu KSU 785-532-4332
Alina Deshpande photo
Alina Deshpande

deshpande_a@lanl.gov LANL 505-665-9143


Steven Graves photo Steven Graves
graves@unm.edu UNM 505-277-5431
Harshini Mukundan photo Harshini Mukundan
harshini@lanl.gov LANL 505-606-2122

Mick BosilevacMick Bosilevac
mick.bosilevac@ars.usda.gov USDA-MARC
402-762-4225

Natalia Cernicchiaro photo Natalia Cernicchiaro
ncernic@vet.k-state.edu KSU 785-532-4621
John Luchansky photo John Luchansky
John.Luchansky@ars.usda.gov ARS.USDA 215-498-7476

T.G. Nagaraja photo T.G. Nagaraja
tnagaraj@vet.k-state.edu KSU 785-532-1214
Randall Phebus photo Randall Phebus
phebus@ksu.edu KSU 785-532-1215

T.G. Nagaraja photo Anna Porto-Fett
anna.portofett@ars.usda.gov ARS.USDA 215-836-3762
David Smith photo David Smith
dsmith@cvm.msstate.edu MSU 662-325-1344

Harshavardhan Thippareddi Harshavardhan Thippareddi

Harsha.Thippareddi@uga.edu

 UGA 706-542- 9152
Dave Marx photo Dave Marx
dmarx1@unl.edu UNL 402-472-7217

Rodney MoxleyRodney Moxley
rmoxley1@unl.edu UNL 402-472-8460
David Renter photoDavid Renter
drenter@vet.ksu.edu KSU 785-532-4801

Objective 2

Sharif Aly photo Sharif Aly
saly@ucdavis.edu UC DAVIS 559-688-1731 e240
Terry Lehenbauer photo Terry Lehenbauer
tlehenbauer@vmtrc.ucdavis.edu UC-DAVIS 559-688-1731 e225

Dave Renter photo David Renter
drenter@vet.ksu.edu KSU 785-532-4801
Eric K. Wommack photo Eric K. Wommack
wommack@dbi.udel.edu UNL 302-831-4362

Dave Renter photo Ludek Zurek
lzurek@ksu.edu KSU 785-532-4731
Natalia Cernicchiaro photo Natalia Cernicchiaro
ncernic@vet.k-state.edu KSU 785-532-4621

John Luchansky photo John Luchansky
John.Luchansky@ars.usda.gov ARS.USDA 215-498-7476
T.G. Nagaraja photo T.G. Nagaraja
tnagaraj@vet.k-state.edu KSU 785-532-1214

Randall Phebus photo Randall Phebus
phebus@ksu.edu KSU 785-532-1215
Porto-Fett photo Anna Porto-Fett
anna.portofett@ars.usda.gov ARS.USDA 215-836-3762

David Smith photo David Smith
dsmith@cvm.msstate.edu MSU 662-325-1344
Harshavardhan Thippareddi Harshavardhan Thippareddi
Harsha.Thippareddi@uga.edu UGA 706-542- 9152

Dave Marx photo Dave Marx
dmarx1@unl.edu UNL 402-472-7217
Rodney MoxleyRodney Moxley
rmoxley1@unl.edu UNL 402-472-8460

Galen Erickson photo Galen Erickson
gerickson4@unl.edu UNL 402-472-6402
Terry KlopfensteinTerry Klopfenstein
tklopfenstein1@unl.edu UNL 402-472-6443

Samuel Ives photo Samuel Ives
sives@mail.wtamu.edu TAMU 806-651-4250

Objective 3

Gary Acuff photo Gary Acuff
gacuff@tamu.edu TAMU 979-845-4402
Alex Castillo photo Alex Castillo
a-castillo@tamu.edu TAMU 979-845-3565

Matthew Taylor photo Matthew Taylor
matt_taylor@tamu.edu TAMU 979-862-7678
John Luchansky photo John Luchansky
John.Luchansky@ars.usda.gov ARS.USDA 215-498-7476

Anna Porto-Fett Anna Porto-Fett
anna.portofett@ars.usda.gov ARS.USDA 215-836-3762
Glynn Tonsor photo Glynn Tonsor
gtonsor@ksu.edu KSU 785-532-1518

Natalia Cernicchiaro photo Natalia Cernicchiaro
ncernic@vet.k-state.edu KSU 785-532-4621
T.G. Nagaraja photo T.G. Nagaraja
tnagaraj@vet.k-state.edu KSU 785-532-1214

Randall Phebus photo Randall Phebus
phebus@ksu.edu KSU 785-532-1215
John Fox photo Sean (John) Fox
seanfox@ksu.edu KSU 785-532-4446

Doug Powell photo Doug Powell
David Smith photo David Smith
dsmith@cvm.msstate.edu MSU 662-325-1344

Benjamin Chapman photo Benjamin Chapman
benjamin_chapman@ncsu.edu NCSU 919-809-3205
Jim Cullor Jim Cullor
jscullor@ucdavis.edu UC DAVIS 559-936-0510

Christine Bruhn photo Christine Bruhn
cmbruhn@ucdavis.edu UC DAVIS 530-752-2774
Jeyam Subbiah photo Jeyam Subbiah
jsubbiah2@unl.edu UNL 402-472-4944

Amalia (Emie) Yiannaka photo Amalia (Emie) Yiannaka
ayiannaka2@unl.edu UNL 402-472-2047
Harshavardhan Thippareddi Harshavardhan Thippareddi
Harsha.Thippareddi@uga.edu UGA 706-542- 9152

Dave Marx photo Dave Marx
dmarx1@unl.edu UNL 402-472-7217
Rodney MoxleyRodney Moxley
rmoxley1@unl.edu UNL 402-472-8460

Galen Erickson photo Galen Erickson
gerickson4@unl.edu UNL 402-472-6402
Terry KlopfensteinTerry Klopfenstein
tklopfenstein1@unl.edu UNL 402-472-6443

David Renter photoDavid Renter
drenter@vet.ksu.edu KSU 785-532-4801
Ted Schroeder photoTed Schroeder
tcs@ksu.edu KSU 785-289-8165

Sara Gragg photoSara Gragg
saragragg@ksu.edu KSU 913-307-7371

Objective 4

Mike Sanderson photo Mike Sanderson
sandersn@ksu.edu KSU 785-532-4264
Dave Marx photo
Dave Marx

dmarx1@unl.edu UNL 402-472-7217


David Gallagher photo
David Gallagher

dang@vt.edu VT 540-231-5889


Objective 5

Benjamin Chapman photo
Benjamin Chapman

benjamin_chapman@ncsu.edu NCSU 919-809-3205

Karen Cannon photo
Karen Cannon

kcannon2@edu UNL 402-472-7800


Jeff Witte photo
Jeff Witte

nmagsec@nmda.nmsu.edu NMSU 575-646-3007

Anthony Parra photo
Anthony Parra

aparra@nmda.nmsu.edu NMSU 575-646-3702


Jason Ellis photo
Jason Ellis

jdellis@ksu.edu KSU 785-532-1234

Curtis Kastner photo
Curtis Kastner

ckastner@ksu.edu KSU 785-532-1234


Justin Kastner photo
Justin Kastner

jkastner@ksu.edu KSU 785-532-4820

Dan Thomson photo
Dan Thomson

dthomson@vet.k-state.edu KSU 785-532-4254


Dann Husmann photo
Dann Husmann

dhusmann2@unl.edu UNL 402-472-7908

Dave Marx photo
Dave Marx

dmarx1@unl.edu UNL 402-472-7217


Rodney Moxley photo
Rodney Moxley

rmoxley1@unl.edu UNL 402-472-8460

Dennis Burson photo
Dennis Burson

dburson1@unl.edu UNL 402-472-6457